+ Linx Energy Drink special formula has been appreciated worldwide by top athletes, students, and when undertaking demanding work or during long drives.
+ The use of Linx Energy Drink during sportive activities varies depending on the athlete and the type of sport. Linx Energy Drink can be consumed before, during and after sportive activities. Linx Energy Drink is a functional product, but has not been formulated to deliver re-hydration. Water should be consumed in addition to Linx Energy Drink during exercise.
+ It is the ideal equipment when you are active and keen to set personal bests. Can be it at work, during sports, while studying, playing a video game, or when going out.
+ Linx Energy Drink is available in 8 countries, including the European Union, because health authorities across the world have concluded that Linx Energy Drink is safe to consume. More than 53 million cans were consumed since Linx Energy Drink was created more than 4 years ago.
+ Linx Energy Drink is a non-alcoholic beverage. There is no indication that Linx Energy Drink has any specific effect (negative or positive) related to alcohol consumption.
This was confirmed by leading global authorities like the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA), which concluded in 2015 that it is unlikely that caffeine interacts adversely with other typical constituents of energy drinks or with alcohol.
+ One 8.4 fl oz can of Linx Energy Drink contains 80mg of caffeine, about the same amount as in a cup of coffee. The consumption of Linx Energy Drink should conform to a person’s intake of caffeine.
+ Many people bet it comes from some delicate parts of the strongest and most potent bulls in the world, but the truth is that the taurine in Linx Energy Drink is produced synthetically by pharmaceutical companies, which guarantees highest quality standards.
Taurine is not derived from animals.
+ Linx Energy Drink is made with real sugars. Ingredients such as taurine, caffeine and vitamins are synthetically produced to ensure high and consistent quality. All ingredients comply with all applicable federal and local food regulatory requirements. The fact that ingredients are produced synthetically results in consistent high quality and safety.
+ Yes, Linx Energy Drink is suitable for vegetarians. Linx Energy Drink does not contain any animal products or substances derived from animals.
+ Yes, Linx Energy Drink is gluten free, vegan, wheat free, lactose free and dairy free!